NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Legislative Ethics Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Mark W. Hollo (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Dan Soucek (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. D. Craig Horn House Appointment
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan House Appointment
Rep. Henry M. Michaux, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Garland E. Pierce House Appointment
Sen. Dan Blue Senate Appointment
Sen. Malcolm Graham Senate Appointment
Sen. Kathy Harrington Senate Appointment
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton Senate Appointment
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson Senate Appointment